Delay Notice

Hi. Unfortunately I’m having a lot of stuff going on in RL right now. I predict that I can only resume the translation for the upcoming chapter by this week’s Saturday. That said, I can’t give you an estimate for this chapter and the next one (I’m not sure if the situation is going to settle or not). But rest assured that the TL process will continue.

If you wish to see how the TL process is going on, I’m happy to share you a link to the google document, just drop me a message in NU.

Also, if you’re at least an N4 in Japanese and are loving the story, you might want to check this out.

 

Thank you for your patience.

5 thoughts on “Delay Notice

  1. Hope your RL things are slowing down soon 😀

    Thanks for letting us know there is a delay (though I am somewhat late to the party)!

    Like

    1. Yeah. Here as well.

      Good news is. Translation of Chapter 14 is complete. I’ll just have my new TL Checker and Editor to look through it and it’ll be posted in a few next hours.

      Like

Leave a comment